TITLE I AND STATE COMPENSATORY EDUCATION TEACHERS FOR 1981/1982

HIGH SCHOOL

TITLE I

S.C.E.

Mrs. Paula Brill

Mrs. Anne Bevere

Mrs. Deborah Schop

Mrs. Mary McLaughlin

Mrs. Arlene Baldino

Mrs. Rosanne Russomagno

FRANKLIN SCHOOL

Mrs. Kathryn Siepert

Mrs. Arleen Wellman

Mrs. Terry Sieg

Mrs. Loretta LaCorte

Mrs. Mariana Francioso

Mrs. Susan Caldwell

YANTACAW SCHOOL

Mrs. Susan Tole

Mrs. Elizabeth Baisley

Mrs. Lottie Alama

WASHINGTON SCHOOL

Mrs. Anne Laudadio

Mrs. Virginia Santiglia

Mrs. Anne Cosentino

Mrs. Audrey Caputi

Mrs. Elaine Idenden

LINCOLN SCHOOL

Mrs. Eileen Mattone

Mrs. Kathleen Richardson

Mrs. Phyllis Broffman

Mrs. Joy Liloia

Mrs. Rita Alfieri

RADCLIFFE SCHOOL

Mrs. Bernadette Santoriello

Mrs. Nancy Szura

SPRING GARDEN SCHOOL

Mrs. Gail Reilly

Mrs. Elizabeth Biglin

ST. MARY'S SCHOOL

Mrs. Mary Ellen Downey

HOLY FAMILY SCHOOL

Mrs. Alice Laycock